Club Meetings

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

Club Meeting Address:

 

Crosswells Inn, Whyley Walk, Oldbury, B69 4SB - 7pm to 7.30pm Arrive

thumbnail.jpeg

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm - Talk by Adam Buyer - Hobby to Koi Farmer

  • Tuesday 1st February 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm - AGM & Fish & Chips Bites

  • Tuesday 1st March 2022 - Club Meeting - Talk by Allan Tait - Koi Presentation  - What Judges Look For

  • Tuesday 5th April 2022 - Club Meeting - Talk by Dean Dimarco - Koi Nutrition

  • Saturday 30th April & Sunday 1st May 2022 - The All England Young Koi Show

  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm - Talk by Andy Finch - Water Quality & Checking

  • Saturday 14th May 2022 - BWMKS Club Grow & Show 2022 Launch and 2021 Final

  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm

  • Sunday 22nd May 2022 Club Exchange Visit with our Hosts - Mid Staffs Koi Keeping Society

  • Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July 2022 - The BKKS National Koi Show

  • Tuesday 5th July 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm

  • Sunday 24th July 2022 Club Exchange Visit BWMKS Host our neighbours Mid Staffs Koi Keeping Society

  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm

  • Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August  - Crouch Valley Koi Section Open Show

  • Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2022 - North of England Koi Show 

  • Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022 - The Great British Koi Show

  • Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm

  • Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th September 2022 - The all England Koi Show - South East Koi Club

  • Saturday 24th to Friday 30th September 2022 - Show Build - 10:00 to 16:00 Daily

  • Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd October 2022 - BWMKS Annual Koi Show - Sandiacre Farm Shop 

  • Tuesday 1st November 2022 - Club Meeting - Start 07:30 pm - Presentation Night

  • Tuesday 6th December  2022 - Club Christmas Meeting - Start 07:30 pm - Sit Down Club End of Year Meal